أزرار الأكمام

عرض فلتر
Cufflinks - BZBMD4
أكثر مبيعا
جديد
طلب مسبق
غير متوفر

رمز المنتج: BZBMD4BA

نوع المنتج: أزار اكمام

الماركة: بيبلوس

These cufflinks are an contemporary statement of classiness. The colour combination makes it a versatile accessory, with a focus on quality craftsmanship and impeccable design. Byblos Bullet shape Cufflinks. Made of Stainless Steel &; Lacquer. A person whose style statement...

17.500 KD
Silver Black
Silver White
White Gold
Cufflinks - BZBMD3
أكثر مبيعا
جديد
طلب مسبق
غير متوفر

رمز المنتج: BZBMD3BA

نوع المنتج: أزار اكمام

الماركة: بيبلوس

These cufflinks are an contemporary statement of classiness. The colour combination makes it a versatile accessory, with a focus on quality craftsmanship and impeccable design. Byblos Square shape Cufflinks. Made of Stainless Steel &; Lacquer. A person whose style statement...

17.500 KD
Silver Black
Golden Black
White Gold
أزرار أكمام-BZBM10
أكثر مبيعا
جديد
طلب مسبق
غير متوفر

رمز المنتج: BZBM10BT

نوع المنتج: أزار اكمام

الماركة: بيبلوس

تُظهر أزرار الأكمام هذه ذوقاً راقياً في عصرنا الحديث. يجعلها مزيج الألوان اكسسواراً لامعاً, اذ يسلط الضوء على الدقة في الحرفية والتصميم الخالي من العيوب. أزرار أكمام ذهبية وسوداء دائرية الشكل من بيبلوس. مصنوعة من ستينلس ستيل والورنيش. ان اي...

16.500 KD
ذهبي
Silver Black
فضي
أزرار أكمام-BZBM13
أكثر مبيعا
جديد
طلب مسبق
غير متوفر

رمز المنتج: BZBM13BA

نوع المنتج: أزار اكمام

الماركة: بيبلوس

تُظهر أزرار الأكمام هذه ذوقاً راقياً في عصرنا الحديث. يجعلها مزيج الألوان اكسسواراً لامعاً, اذ يسلط الضوء على الدقة في الحرفية والتصميم الخالي من العيوب. أزرار أكمام فضية وسوداء على شكل طبل من بيبلوس. مصنوعة من ستينلس ستيل والورنيش. ان...

16.500 KD
بلاك
ذهبي
Silver Gold
فضي
White Gold
أزرار أكمام-BZBMD1
أكثر مبيعا
جديد
طلب مسبق
غير متوفر

رمز المنتج: BZBMD1SG

نوع المنتج: أزار اكمام

الماركة: بيبلوس

تُظهر أزرار الأكمام هذه ذوقاً راقياً في عصرنا الحديث. يجعلها مزيج الألوان اكسسواراً لامعاً, اذ يسلط الضوء على الدقة في الحرفية والتصميم الخالي من العيوب. أزرار أكمام فضية وصفراء مربعة الشكل من بيبلوس. مصنوعة من ستينلس ستيل والورنيش. ان اي...

16.500 KD
أزرار أكمام-BZB323
أكثر مبيعا
جديد
طلب مسبق
غير متوفر

رمز المنتج: BZB3234E

نوع المنتج: أزار اكمام

الماركة: بيبلوس

تُظهر أزرار الأكمام هذه ذوقاً راقياً في عصرنا الحديث. يجعلها مزيج الألوان اكسسواراً لامعاً, اذ يسلط الضوء على الدقة في الحرفية والتصميم الخالي من العيوب. أزرار أكمام فضية وسوداء دائرية الشكل من بيبلوس. مصنوعة من ستينلس ستيل والورنيش. ان اي...

26.500 KD
أزرار أكمام-BZB473
أكثر مبيعا
جديد
طلب مسبق
غير متوفر

رمز المنتج: BZB4733E

نوع المنتج: أزار اكمام

الماركة: بيبلوس

تُظهر أزرار الأكمام هذه ذوقاً راقياً في عصرنا الحديث. يجعلها مزيج الألوان اكسسواراً لامعاً, اذ يسلط الضوء على الدقة في الحرفية والتصميم الخالي من العيوب. أزرار أكمام فضية وسوداء مربعة الشكل من بيبلوس. مصنوعة من ستينلس ستيل والورنيش. ان اي...

26.500 KD
أزرار أكمام-BZB481
أكثر مبيعا
جديد
طلب مسبق
غير متوفر

رمز المنتج: BZB4819E

نوع المنتج: أزار اكمام

الماركة: بيبلوس

تُظهر أزرار الأكمام هذه ذوقاً راقياً في عصرنا الحديث. يجعلها مزيج الألوان اكسسواراً لامعاً, اذ يسلط الضوء على الدقة في الحرفية والتصميم الخالي من العيوب. أزرار أكمام فضية وسوداء دائرية الشكل من بيبلوس. مصنوعة من ستينلس ستيل والورنيش. ان اي...

26.500 KD
أزرار أكمام-BZB482
أكثر مبيعا
جديد
طلب مسبق
غير متوفر

رمز المنتج: BZB4822E

نوع المنتج: أزار اكمام

الماركة: بيبلوس

تُظهر أزرار الأكمام هذه ذوقاً راقياً في عصرنا الحديث. يجعلها مزيج الألوان اكسسواراً لامعاً, اذ يسلط الضوء على الدقة في الحرفية والتصميم الخالي من العيوب. أزرار أكمام فضية وسوداء مثلثة الشكل من بيبلوس. مصنوعة من ستينلس ستيل والورنيش. ان اي...

26.500 KD
أزرار أكمام-BZB485
أكثر مبيعا
جديد
طلب مسبق
غير متوفر

رمز المنتج: BZB4853E

نوع المنتج: أزار اكمام

الماركة: بيبلوس

تُظهر أزرار الأكمام هذه ذوقاً راقياً في عصرنا الحديث. يجعلها مزيج الألوان اكسسواراً لامعاً, اذ يسلط الضوء على الدقة في الحرفية والتصميم الخالي من العيوب. أزرار أكمام فضية وسوداء دائرية الشكل من بيبلوس. مصنوعة من ستينلس ستيل والورنيش. ان اي...

26.500 KD
أزرار أكمام-BZB488
أكثر مبيعا
جديد
طلب مسبق
غير متوفر

رمز المنتج: BZB4880E

نوع المنتج: أزار اكمام

الماركة: بيبلوس

تُظهر أزرار الأكمام هذه ذوقاً راقياً في عصرنا الحديث. يجعلها مزيج الألوان اكسسواراً لامعاً, اذ يسلط الضوء على الدقة في الحرفية والتصميم الخالي من العيوب. أزرار أكمام فضية وسوداء سباعية الشكل من بيبلوس. مصنوعة من ستينلس ستيل والورنيش. ان اي...

26.500 KD
أزرار أكمام-BZB406
أكثر مبيعا
جديد
طلب مسبق
غير متوفر

رمز المنتج: BZB4067E

نوع المنتج: أزار اكمام

الماركة: بيبلوس

تُظهر أزرار الأكمام هذه ذوقاً راقياً في عصرنا الحديث. يجعلها مزيج الألوان اكسسواراً لامعاً, اذ يسلط الضوء على الدقة في الحرفية والتصميم الخالي من العيوب. أزرار أكمام فضية وسوداء دائرية الشكل من بيبلوس. مصنوعة من ستينلس ستيل والورنيش. ان اي...

26.500 KD
أزرار أكمام-BZB413
أكثر مبيعا
جديد
طلب مسبق
غير متوفر

رمز المنتج: BZB4132E

نوع المنتج: أزار اكمام

الماركة: بيبلوس

تُظهر أزرار الأكمام هذه ذوقاً راقياً في عصرنا الحديث. يجعلها مزيج الألوان اكسسواراً لامعاً, اذ يسلط الضوء على الدقة في الحرفية والتصميم الخالي من العيوب. أزرار أكمام فضية وسوداء مربعة الشكل من بيبلوس. مصنوعة من ستينلس ستيل والورنيش. ان اي...

26.500 KD
أزرار أكمام-BZB415
أكثر مبيعا
جديد
طلب مسبق
غير متوفر

رمز المنتج: BZB4154E

نوع المنتج: أزار اكمام

الماركة: بيبلوس

تُظهر أزرار الأكمام هذه ذوقاً راقياً في عصرنا الحديث. يجعلها مزيج الألوان اكسسواراً لامعاً, اذ يسلط الضوء على الدقة في الحرفية والتصميم الخالي من العيوب. أزرار أكمام فضية وسوداء دائرية الشكل من بيبلوس. مصنوعة من ستينلس ستيل والورنيش. ان اي...

26.500 KD
أزرار أكمام-BZB421
أكثر مبيعا
جديد
طلب مسبق
غير متوفر

رمز المنتج: BZB4210E

نوع المنتج: أزار اكمام

الماركة: بيبلوس

تُظهر أزرار الأكمام هذه ذوقاً راقياً في عصرنا الحديث. يجعلها مزيج الألوان اكسسواراً لامعاً, اذ يسلط الضوء على الدقة في الحرفية والتصميم الخالي من العيوب. أزرار أكمام فضية وسوداء دائرية الشكل من بيبلوس. مصنوعة من ستينلس ستيل والورنيش. ان اي...

26.500 KD
أزرار أكمام-BZB432
أكثر مبيعا
جديد
طلب مسبق
غير متوفر

رمز المنتج: BZB4321E

نوع المنتج: أزار اكمام

الماركة: بيبلوس

تُظهر أزرار الأكمام هذه ذوقاً راقياً في عصرنا الحديث. يجعلها مزيج الألوان اكسسواراً لامعاً, اذ يسلط الضوء على الدقة في الحرفية والتصميم الخالي من العيوب. أزرار أكمام فضية وسوداء مربعة الشكل من بيبلوس. مصنوعة من ستينلس ستيل والورنيش. ان اي...

26.500 KD
أزرار أكمام-BZB465
أكثر مبيعا
جديد
طلب مسبق
غير متوفر

رمز المنتج: BZB4652E

نوع المنتج: أزار اكمام

الماركة: بيبلوس

تُظهر أزرار الأكمام هذه ذوقاً راقياً في عصرنا الحديث. يجعلها مزيج الألوان اكسسواراً لامعاً, اذ يسلط الضوء على الدقة في الحرفية والتصميم الخالي من العيوب. أزرار أكمام فضية وسوداء مربعة الشكل من بيبلوس. مصنوعة من ستينلس ستيل والورنيش. ان اي...

26.500 KD
أزرار أكمام-BZB470
أكثر مبيعا
جديد
طلب مسبق
غير متوفر

رمز المنتج: BZB4706E

نوع المنتج: أزار اكمام

الماركة: بيبلوس

تُظهر أزرار الأكمام هذه ذوقاً راقياً في عصرنا الحديث. يجعلها مزيج الألوان اكسسواراً لامعاً, اذ يسلط الضوء على الدقة في الحرفية والتصميم الخالي من العيوب. أزرار أكمام فضية وسوداء دائرية الشكل من بيبلوس. مصنوعة من ستينلس ستيل والورنيش. ان اي...

26.500 KD
Pre-loader

Cufflinks

SHOW FILTER
Showing 18 results
Cufflinks - BZBMD4
Hot
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: BZBMD4BA

PRODUCT TYPE: Cufflink

VENDOR: Byblos

These cufflinks are an contemporary statement of classiness. The colour combination makes it a versatile accessory, with a focus on quality craftsmanship and impeccable design. Byblos Bullet shape Cufflinks. Made of Stainless Steel and Lacquer. A person whose style statement...

17.500 KD
Silver - Black
Silver - White
White - Gold
Cufflinks - BZBMD3
Hot
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: BZBMD3BA

PRODUCT TYPE: Cufflink

VENDOR: Byblos

These cufflinks are an contemporary statement of classiness. The colour combination makes it a versatile accessory, with a focus on quality craftsmanship and impeccable design. Byblos Square shape Cufflinks. Made of Stainless Steel and Lacquer. A person whose style statement...

17.500 KD
Silver - Black
Gold - Black
White - Gold
Cufflinks-BZBM10
Hot
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: BZBM10BC

PRODUCT TYPE: Cufflink

VENDOR: Byblos

These cufflinks are an contemporary statement of classiness. The colour combination makes it a versatile accessory, with a focus on quality craftsmanship and impeccable design. Byblos Gold and Black Round shape Cufflinks. Made of Stainless Steel and Lacquer. A person...

16.500 KD
Gold - Black
Silver - Gold
Silver - Black
Cufflinks-BZBM13
Hot
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: BZBM13BA

PRODUCT TYPE: Cufflink

VENDOR: Byblos

These cufflinks are an contemporary statement of classiness. The colour combination makes it a versatile accessory, with a focus on quality craftsmanship and impeccable design. Byblos Silver and Black Drum shape Cufflinks. Made of Stainless Steel and Lacquer. A person...

16.500 KD
Silver - Black
Gold - Black
Multicolor
Silver
Gold
Cufflinks-BZBMD1
Hot
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: BZBMD1SG

PRODUCT TYPE: Cufflink

VENDOR: Byblos

These cufflinks are an contemporary statement of classiness. The colour combination makes it a versatile accessory, with a focus on quality craftsmanship and impeccable design. Byblos Silver and Yellow Square shape Cufflinks. Made of Stainless Steel and Lacquer. A person...

16.500 KD
Silver - Gold
Silver
Cufflinks-BZB323
Hot
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: BZB3234E

PRODUCT TYPE: Cufflink

VENDOR: Byblos

These cufflinks are an contemporary statement of classiness. The colour combination makes it a versatile accessory, with a focus on quality craftsmanship and impeccable design. Byblos Silver and Black Round shape Cufflinks. Made of Stainless Steel and Lacquer. A person...

26.500 KD
Cufflinks-BZB473
Hot
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: BZB4733E

PRODUCT TYPE: Cufflink

VENDOR: Byblos

These cufflinks are an contemporary statement of classiness. The colour combination makes it a versatile accessory, with a focus on quality craftsmanship and impeccable design. Byblos Silver and Black Square shape Cufflinks. Made of Stainless Steel and Lacquer. A person...

26.500 KD
Cufflinks-BZB481
Hot
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: BZB4819E

PRODUCT TYPE: Cufflink

VENDOR: Byblos

These cufflinks are an contemporary statement of classiness. The colour combination makes it a versatile accessory, with a focus on quality craftsmanship and impeccable design. Byblos Silver and Black Round shape Cufflinks. Made of Stainless Steel and Lacquer. A person...

26.500 KD
Cufflinks-BZB482
Hot
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: BZB4822E

PRODUCT TYPE: Cufflink

VENDOR: Byblos

These cufflinks are an contemporary statement of classiness. The colour combination makes it a versatile accessory, with a focus on quality craftsmanship and impeccable design. Byblos Silver and Black Triangle shape Cufflinks. Made of Stainless Steel and Lacquer. A person...

26.500 KD
Cufflinks-BZB485
Hot
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: BZB4853E

PRODUCT TYPE: Cufflink

VENDOR: Byblos

These cufflinks are an contemporary statement of classiness. The colour combination makes it a versatile accessory, with a focus on quality craftsmanship and impeccable design. Byblos Silver and Black Round shape Cufflinks. Made of Stainless Steel and Lacquer. A person...

26.500 KD
Cufflinks-BZB488
Hot
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: BZB4880E

PRODUCT TYPE: Cufflink

VENDOR: Byblos

These cufflinks are an contemporary statement of classiness. The colour combination makes it a versatile accessory, with a focus on quality craftsmanship and impeccable design. Byblos Silver and Black Heptagon shape Cufflinks. Made of Stainless Steel and Lacquer. A person...

26.500 KD
Cufflinks-BZB406
Hot
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: BZB4067E

PRODUCT TYPE: Cufflink

VENDOR: Byblos

These cufflinks are an contemporary statement of classiness. The colour combination makes it a versatile accessory, with a focus on quality craftsmanship and impeccable design. Byblos Silver and Black Round shape Cufflinks. Made of Stainless Steel and Lacquer. A person...

26.500 KD
Cufflinks-BZB413
Hot
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: BZB4132E

PRODUCT TYPE: Cufflink

VENDOR: Byblos

These cufflinks are an contemporary statement of classiness. The colour combination makes it a versatile accessory, with a focus on quality craftsmanship and impeccable design. Byblos Silver and Black Square shape Cufflinks. Made of Stainless Steel and Lacquer. A person...

26.500 KD
Cufflinks-BZB415
Hot
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: BZB4154E

PRODUCT TYPE: Cufflink

VENDOR: Byblos

These cufflinks are an contemporary statement of classiness. The colour combination makes it a versatile accessory, with a focus on quality craftsmanship and impeccable design. Byblos Silver and Black Round shape Cufflinks. Made of Stainless Steel and Lacquer. A person...

26.500 KD
Cufflinks-BZB421
Hot
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: BZB4210E

PRODUCT TYPE: Cufflink

VENDOR: Byblos

These cufflinks are an contemporary statement of classiness. The colour combination makes it a versatile accessory, with a focus on quality craftsmanship and impeccable design. Byblos Silver and Black Round shape Cufflinks. Made of Stainless Steel and Lacquer. A person...

26.500 KD
Cufflinks-BZB432
Hot
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: BZB4321E

PRODUCT TYPE: Cufflink

VENDOR: Byblos

These cufflinks are an contemporary statement of classiness. The colour combination makes it a versatile accessory, with a focus on quality craftsmanship and impeccable design. Byblos Silver and Black Square shape Cufflinks. Made of Stainless Steel and Lacquer. A person...

26.500 KD
Cufflinks-BZB465
Hot
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: BZB4652E

PRODUCT TYPE: Cufflink

VENDOR: Byblos

These cufflinks are an contemporary statement of classiness. The colour combination makes it a versatile accessory, with a focus on quality craftsmanship and impeccable design. Byblos Silver and Black Square shape Cufflinks. Made of Stainless Steel and Lacquer. A person...

26.500 KD
Cufflinks-BZB470
Hot
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: BZB4706E

PRODUCT TYPE: Cufflink

VENDOR: Byblos

These cufflinks are an contemporary statement of classiness. The colour combination makes it a versatile accessory, with a focus on quality craftsmanship and impeccable design. Byblos Silver and Black Round shape Cufflinks. Made of Stainless Steel and Lacquer. A person...

26.500 KD
Pre-loader